Route 66
Beer O'Clock
News
on Mar 4th 2022
CBHK Members.

This Weekend (both Saturday & Sunday) is the first week of the CBHK Spring 2022 season.

Saturday is the second rookie pick-up game which is the final time for first timers to come to the rink and show their stuff to the captains. Times are 12:00 to 15:00.

After the pick-up there will be a Draft event at Gogi Boys in Haebongcheon (address below). This is where captains will be picking team in real-time as the captains make their picks from an undisclosed location. All league members are welcome to attend. There will be a dinner special - beef/samgyoepsal/moksal/sides for 24,000 won. We ask that you respect social distancing rules and wear a mask. The draft begins at 17:30, tomorrow.

On Sunday the CBHK Spring 2022 season begins at 11:00 and goes 19:00. Games are played in 2 hour blocks and the full season schedule can be found here - http://www.cbhk.co/matches. We recommend checking out the website to see where you will be drafted late Saturday night or early Sunday morning.

If you have any questions please respond to this email.

See you at the draft and at the rink Week 1!

Gogi Boys address: 37-5, Yongsan-dong 2(i)-ga, Yongsan-gu, Seoul 1F

- The CBHK Board

on Feb 25th 2022
Here is the final schedule for the Spring 2022 Season. If you have not yet registered please do ASAP. Information can be found in the posts below.

Spring 2022
Rookie Tournament Saturday February 26
Rookie Pickup/Draft Saturday March 5
Week 1 Sunday March 6
Week 2 Sunday March 13
Week 3 Sunday March 20
Week 4 Sunday March 27
Free pick-up/Jeju Tourny Sunday April 3
Week 5 Sunday April 10
Week 6 Sunday April 17
Week 7 Sunday April 24
Week 8 Sunday May 1
Make-up day/Buddah Bday Sunday May 8
Week 9 Sunday May 15
Week 10 Sunday May 22
Quarterfinal Sunday May 29
Semifinal Sunday June 5
Final Saturday June 11

 

on Feb 24th 2022
On Saturday April 02, 2022 the CBHK is going on the road for a special tournament in Jeju to play with the folks in the Jeju Ball Hockey League. We will send 2-3 teams. Anyone is welcome to sign up. We will organizing the squads fairly. The tournament entry fees are 20,000 won. Everyone is responsible their own air fair. More details to come.

https://forms.gle/7DGKmqxjmVkwF3Wz6.

Standings
Team Pos GP W OTW OTL L PTS GF GA Diff
He-Men 18 14 0 2 2 44 78 41 37
The Blue Tits 18 9 3 0 6 33 59 56 3
Supreme 18 9 1 2 6 31 75 50 25
Chinos 18 7 2 1 8 26 55 48 7
Fat Loads 18 6 1 3 8 23 46 62 -16
Hussars 18 6 2 0 10 22 55 70 -15
Hellions 18 5 2 2 9 21 48 62 -14
Makgeolli Men 18 4 1 2 11 16 57 84 -27
On Facebook